You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

Showing articles from merge customers tag

How to merge duplicate customers

If one version of the customer doesn't have any transactional data attached, you should be able to delete that customer. If both instances of the customer have invoices against their name you will have to transfer them all over to one customer and then delete the other one. To do this: 1. Find the version of the …

scroll to top icon