You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

Showing articles from delete a customer tag

How to delete a customer

**Please note:** You are able to delete a customer our of Workshop Software provided you _**HAVE NOT**_ created any invoices for that customer, as soon as an invoice has been finalised/processed the customer can no longer be deleted. If the customer you are wanting to delete has a vehicle attached to them you will fi…

scroll to top icon