You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

Showing articles from user tag

What should I do with Workshop Software Logins when there is a change of staff

If you have a staff member that is leaving with a new member joining you do not need to delete the user login details for the staff member that is leaving. The best course of action is to edit the current user login details by following **[this guide][1].** You can change both username and password with the above pr…

How to delete an additional user

**Please note:** If you are wanting to delete a user because a staff member has left and you want to create a new login for the incoming staff member. DO NOT DELETE this user, instead EDIT the user. [Here is a guide][1] on how to edit your login details. 1. Click on **'Settings'** from the menu options down the left …

How to add an additional user to Workshop Software (*additional cost applies)

**_Please note_** additional users of Workshop Software will incur an additional charge of $19.99+tax/month, if you are a yearly subscriber this will be calculated as a pro-rated rate based on today's day and when your subscription is due to renew. * You need to have "**Admin**" access to add an additional user *…

scroll to top icon