You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

Showing articles from leaving tag

What should I do with Workshop Software Logins when there is a change of staff

If you have a staff member that is leaving with a new member joining you do not need to delete the user login details for the staff member that is leaving. The best course of action is to edit the current user login details by following **[this guide][1].** You can change both username and password with the above pr…

scroll to top icon