You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > Vehicles > How to Delete a Vehicle
How to Delete a Vehicle
print icon

How to Delete a Vehicle

 

Workshop Software allows you to delete a vehicle if there are no invoices created against the vehicle.  If you need to move the ownership of a vehicle from one customer to another then please see this guide:

 

https://support.workshopsoftware.com/kb/article/82-how-to-move-vehicle-ownership/

 

1. Search for and find the vehicle you need to delete.  You can do this by typing the vehicle rego into the search field at the top of Workshop Software;

 

 

2. Click on the red Delete button at the bottom left of the vehicle details, you will only be able to do this if there are no invoices created for the vehicle;

 

 

3. Confirm that you want to delete the vehicle by clicking on 'Yes';

 

 

4. Vehicle is now deleted.

Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

scroll to top icon