You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > Booking Diary > Workshop Booking Diary > How do I move my booking after I have started the job
How do I move my booking after I have started the job
print icon

The purpose of this article is to show you how to move the booking to a new date without having to create a new booking, or a new invoice, after you have already pressed "Start Job".

 

1) Open up the closed booking

 

2) Press on the cog on the labour line. This icon will still be green when you put your mouse over the icon

 

3) Select the event time line on the box that pops up. This line should correlate with the time you would like to change.

4) Press "Update"

 

5) Change the date and time

 

 

6) Press "Update"

 

Note: You will also need to update the post date manually on the invoice

Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

scroll to top icon