You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > Workshop Software Settings > How to delete an additional user
How to delete an additional user
print icon
Please note: If you are wanting to delete a user because a staff member has left and you want to create a new login for the incoming staff member. DO NOT DELETE this user, instead EDIT the user. Here is a guide on how to edit your login details.

 

1. Click on 'Settings' from the menu options down the left hand side of the screen and then click on 'User Setup/Maint.';

 

 

2. Find the user you wish to delete and click on the blue 'pencil' icon to the far right of their details;

 

 

3. Click on the red 'Delete' bottom at the bottom left and then click on the green 'Yes' button to confirm the cancellation;

 

 

Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

scroll to top icon