1. Open the booking you want to delete by clicking on the day in the Booking Calendar and then
- If you are in calendar view - double click on the booking
- If you are in list view - double click on the line for the booking
2. Click on Delete button located on the bottom left hand corner of the job
3. The booking will now be deleted and will no longer show in the booking calendar.